You are here

Exmouth Nappuccino

Details: 

11am - 12pm

Find out more about real nappies at this nappuccino – a coffee morning with nappy chat!  Local advisor Hatty will run through the types of nappies available, how to wash, dry, buy within your budget etc. Bring bumps, babies, partners, friends – this informal get together is open to everyone.

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 October, 2016
Tuesday, 11 October, 2016
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016
Tuesday, 25 October, 2016
Tuesday, 1 November, 2016
Tuesday, 8 November, 2016
Tuesday, 15 November, 2016
Tuesday, 22 November, 2016
Tuesday, 29 November, 2016
Tuesday, 6 December, 2016
Tuesday, 13 December, 2016
Tuesday, 20 December, 2016
Tuesday, 3 January, 2017
Tuesday, 10 January, 2017
Tuesday, 17 January, 2017
Tuesday, 24 January, 2017
Tuesday, 31 January, 2017
Tuesday, 7 February, 2017
Tuesday, 28 February, 2017
Tuesday, 7 March, 2017
Tuesday, 14 March, 2017
Tuesday, 21 March, 2017
Tuesday, 28 March, 2017
Tuesday, 4 April, 2017
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017
Tuesday, 2 May, 2017
Tuesday, 9 May, 2017
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
Tuesday, 6 June, 2017
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
Tuesday, 27 June, 2017
Tuesday, 4 July, 2017
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017
Tuesday, 25 July, 2017

Location

Blooming Kids
53 The Parades
EX8 1PL Exmouth