You are here

Babyccino - Jelly children's Charity Shop

Details: 

On first and third Thursday of the month, Arabella will be in store from 10-12 to offer free advice on real nappies (and baby slings too) so come along to find out how fab cloth is or bring along your existing nappies for free advice on how best to use them.

Date: 
Thursday, 3 March, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 17 March, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 7 April, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 21 April, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 5 May, 2016 (All day)
Monday, 16 May, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 2 June, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 16 June, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 7 July, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 21 July, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 4 August, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 18 August, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 1 September, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 15 September, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 6 October, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 20 October, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 3 November, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 17 November, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 1 December, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, 15 December, 2016 (All day)

Location

Jelly children's charity shop
148-149 Fore St
Exeter EX4 3AN