You are here

Cranbrook Sling and Nappy Meet

Details: 

Find out more about real nappies at the weekly Cranbrook Sling and Nappy Meet, where you can pop in any time between 10am - 12pm each Thursday to have a chat and a catch up with others in the world of slings and reusable nappies! 

An advisor will be on hand to run through how the nappies work and answer any questions you might have. 

Trial kits are also available to borrow but please check availability beforehand by contacting Jen Harris on jen@exeterbabies.co.uk. Please also confirm dates during school holidays.

Date: 
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 26 December, 2019 10:00am
Thursday, 2 January, 2020 10:00am
Thursday, 9 January, 2020 10:00am
Thursday, 16 January, 2020 10:00am
Thursday, 23 January, 2020 10:00am
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 10:00am
Thursday, 6 February, 2020 10:00am
Thursday, 13 February, 2020 10:00am
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 10:00am
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 10:00am
Contact Name: 
Jen
Contact Email: 
jen@exeterbabies.co.uk

Location

Cranberry Farm Pub,
Badger Close
Cranbrook EX5 7FN