You are here

Exeter Sling and Nappy Meet

Details: 

Find out more about real nappies at the weekly Exeter Sling and Nappy Meet for informal and friendly chit chat about nappies, slings and more. 

An advisor will be on hand to run through how the nappies work and answer any questions you might have. 

Trial kits are also available to borrow but please check availability beforehand by contacting Jen Harris on jen@exeterbabies.co.uk. Please also confirm dates during school holidays.

 

Every Tuesday 10.30-12.30  

Baby Oasis, Flying Start Children's Centre, Dix's Field, Exeter, EX1 1QA

Date: 
Tuesday, 27 August, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 24 December, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 10:30am
Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 10:30am
Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 10:30am
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 10:30am
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 10:30am
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 10:30am
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 10:30am
Contact Name: 
Jen
Contact Email: 
jen@exeterbabies.co.uk

Location

Baby Oasis, Flying Start Children's Centre,
Dix's Field
Exeter EX1 1QA