You are here

Nappucino - Fridays

Details: 

Nappuccino runs everyday Wednesday 9:30am - 2:30pm or Fridays 12:00 - 2:30pm. 

A mixture of real reusable Cloth Nappies, Exeter Sling Library, Bra Fitting and Breastfeeding Peer Support with generous helpings of tea and cake available! 

Come and look at the difference between them all and ask all those questions you’re scared to ask on line…..’what about poo?’…..’whats a wrap?’….’why do I need breastpads?’ (and my favourite)…. ‘…but don’t Pandas eat bamboo….?’. So come along and fondle the fluff and you'll finally understand what it's all about! 

Come for all of it …or just an hour, you could bring your lunch, pop in grab something and dash off or stay and make lifelong friends. 

It's a wonderful mix of babies and parents and friends, nappies and slings, laughter, support (sometimes tears) and lots of love.

£1.50 pp.

Date: 
Friday, 14 June, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 21 June, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 28 June, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 5 July, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 12 July, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 19 July, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 26 July, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 2 August, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 9 August, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 16 August, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 23 August, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 30 August, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 6 September, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 13 September, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 20 September, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 27 September, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 4 October, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 11 October, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 18 October, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 25 October, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 1 November, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 8 November, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 15 November, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 22 November, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 29 November, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 6 December, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 13 December, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 20 December, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 27 December, 2019 12:00pm
Friday, 3 January, 2020 12:00pm
Friday, 10 January, 2020 12:00pm
Contact Name: 
Jen
Contact Email: 
jen@exeterbabies.co.uk
Website: 
http://176.32.230.27/exeterbabies-2018.co.uk/nappies/nappuccino/

Location

The Baby Room, Ladysmith Infant School,
Ladysmith Road
Exeter EX1 2PS