You are here


Your Authority is part of the Devon Authorities Recycling Partnership - you can contact your local authority by following the links below:

Devon County Council Exeter City Council North Devon Council Teignbridge District Council East Devon Council
Plymouth City Council Torridge District Council Mid Devon District Council South Hams District Council Torbay Council West Devon Borough Council

Recycle Devon Website

Have a question about the Recycle Devon website or the Refill Devon Scheme? You can leave a message using the contact form below and we'll try to get back to you as soon as possible.

Learn more about how we process your data here.

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.